Lily.webp
蔡麗如女士
數學學士、工商管理碩士、教育碩士
總校長
所有分校

蔡麗如女士

數學學士、工商管理碩士、教育碩士

創辦人, 總校長-所有分校

蔡校長畢業於加拿大滑鐵盧大學,獲得數學學位,她在加拿大工作數年後回港定居。她在回港後於一間跨國企業擔任管理工作達14年之久,在職期間並於香港中文大學完成工商管理碩士。作為母親的她很享受見証兒童每天學習、每天成長的經歷;在跨國企業擔任招聘工作的經驗,讓她了解大企業對大學畢業生入職的要求。她因而決定加入幼兒教育界,結合過往的多方面經驗培育下一代。

於1994年,蔡校長於藍田麗港城創立第一間朗思國際幼稚園/幼兒園,並在過去18年裡,成立馬鞍山分校、美孚分校、朗思國際學校及林肯道分校,不斷把朗思的教育理念拓展到不同地區,以及延伸至小學教育。蔡校長認為過去18年是她人生裡最精彩、最有價值的時刻。她把對幼兒教育的熱誠帶進朗思,同時把國際企業的營運方法灌注在辦學裡,引入多元國際文化,致力讓幼兒在國際化的學習環境裡汲取中西精華。

在工餘時間,蔡校長喜愛運動,她期望能有更多時間到世界不同地方遊歷。

梅淑芬女士
心理學學士、教育學士、教育碩士

校長
南昌分校
 

梅淑芬女士

心理學學士、教育學士、教育碩士

校長 – 南昌分校

持續學習一直是梅淑芬校長的座右銘。她在一間教育多元文化學生的小學當教師、學生輔導員及主任共八年後,便到美國進修。於1993,她在紐約州立大學(水牛城分校)取得了心理學文學士。結婚後移居澳洲,並誕下了一個兒子。梅校長於1998年返回香港,並開始了她的幼兒教育行政管理工作。為了學習最基本的幼兒教育知識,她於香港浸會大學修讀了幼兒教育證書QKT課程,然後於2008年獲香港浸會大學頒發幼兒教育高級文憑(ECE)。梅校長於2010年在香港中文大學修讀幼稚園校長證書課程,並於2011年獲香港教育學院頒發幼兒教育教育碩士學位。

梅校長致力於教育不同文化背景的幼兒,並期望與家長及教師攜手合作,給予幼兒最優質的教育。

principal (2).jpg
IMG_3602.jpg
陳潔予女士
幼兒教育學士、幼兒教育碩士、兒童與家庭教育文學碩士

校長
馬鞍山分校
 

陳潔予女士

幼兒育學士、幼兒教育碩士、兒童與家庭教育文學碩士

校長 - 馬鞍山分校

陳潔予校長曾在英國留學十年,畢業於香港教育學院幼兒教育榮譽學士、幼兒教育及教育管理碩士學位。其後於香港浸會大學完成幼稚園校長證書課程。在幼兒教育界工作已超過十年。

打從接觸教育學家杜威先生所指出「從做中學」的理論起,一直是陳校長持續學習的左右銘。她最感到欣慰的是每天看著幼兒們帶著可愛的笑容,一步一步回到學校,說聲『早晨!』。所以希望藉此能貢獻所學,致力教育不同文化背景的幼兒。

陳校長很高興能在朗思這個大家庭工作,期望與家長及教師攜手合作,為幼兒們配備完整的身心,締造自己的將來。

伍婉婷女士
榮譽文學士 、英文教育碩士、幼兒教育碩士

校長
美孚分校

 

伍婉婷女士

榮譽文學士 、英文教育碩士、幼兒教育碩士

校長 – 美孚分校 

Jennifer is a native speaker of English from Canada with over 20 years of professional experience in the field of early years education.  She is the former  principal of The Montessori School of Hong Kong.  She had spent 8 years in the Education Bureau conducting teacher training, curriculum reform, resource development, parent education and research work related to English language education in the early years.  And just prior to joining Think she was a program leader, curriculum developer, field work supervisor and course lecturer at the Open University of Hong Kong.  During the last twenty plus years, Jennifer has gained a developing expertise in both local and international early years education, especially in relation to Montessori education, school-based curriculum development and developing teaching strategies for  exposing young learners to English in the Hong Kong context.  During her free time, Jennifer likes to engage in different kinds of sports.

IMG_1997-Jennifer.jpg
my photo.jpg
潘詠思女士
幼兒教育學士,幼兒教育文學碩士

校長
麗港城分校
 

潘詠思女士

幼兒教育學士,幼兒教育文學碩士

校長 - 麗港城分校

不斷學習一直是潘校長的座右銘。 我喜愛孩子, 懷著對教學的熱誠和不斷學習新的知識,希望將其應用到幼兒教育中,讓幼兒每天愉快成長中進步。 於2008年獲教育局頒發「熱心教學表現卓越」嘉許狀。 她獲得香港浸會大學頒發幼兒教育學士學位,並已完成香港中文大學幼稚園校長證書課程和幼兒教育文學碩士學位。

老師團隊

我們的老師全部為已註冊的合資格老師,大約65%的老師持有大學學位,而其中約40%持有一個或多個碩士學位,全部擁有5至10年或以上幼兒教育經驗的專業老師。  

 

我們的英文及普通話老師以各自的母語任教,他們來自世界各地並擁有豐富的教學經驗及知識,以嶄新的教學法將不同地方的文化融入課程中,讓學生學習到不同國家的多元文化,建立了一個有實力和國際化的教育團隊。

Ms Lily Choy
BMath, MBA, MEd (ECE)

Chief Principal
All campuses
 

Ms Lily Choy, BMath, MBA, MEd(ECE)

Founder, Chief Principal, All Campuses

Ms. Choy graduated from the University of Waterloo, Ontario, Canada with a Bachelor of Maths. She worked in Canada for a few years before she returned to Hong Kong. She also graduated from the Chinese University of Hong Kong with a MBA. She joined a multinational corporation in Hong Kong for 14 years and was in a management position when she decided to pursuit a teaching career. Watching her own children grow up was an exciting experience. Recruiting for a multinational corporation gave her the insight of what big corporations are looking for from the new graduates.

​She had the honor of founding the first Think International Kindergarten at Laguna City in 1994 and grew it from there. The last twenty two years have been the most rewarding and exciting experience in her life. She brought to Think International her passion in Early Childhood Education. She ran Think International like a multinational corporation, instilling multinational culture in the children and the staff. She has tried to blend the west with the east and tried to give the children the best of both worlds. After school she enjoys jogging and sports. She is looking forward to spending more time traveling around the world.

Ms Helena Mui 
BA(Psy), MEd(ECE)

Principal
Nam Cheong Campus
 

Ms Helena Mui, BA(Psy), MEd(ECE)

Principal, Nam Cheong Campus

Continuous learning has always been the motto of Ms. Mui. After eight years of working as a teacher, a student counselor and then a head teacher in a cultural dynamic primary school, she furthered her studies in the United States and achieved her first degree in Bachelor of Arts in Psychology from State University of New York at Buffalo in 1993. She then migrated to Australia after getting married and gave birth to her son, Jason. Ms. Mui returned to Hong Kong in 1998 and started her administrative work in a multi-cultural kindergarten. In order to learn from the fundamental knowledge, she completed the Qualify Kindergarten Teacher Certificate(QKT) and then the Higher Diploma in Early Childhood Education(ECE) from the Hong Kong Baptist University in 2008. She received the Certification Course for Kindergarten Principals from the Chinese University of Hong Kong in 2010 and a Master of Education in Early Childhood Education from the Institute of Education in 2011.

Ms Kitty Chan
BEd(ECE), MEd(ECE), MA(CFE)

Principal
Ma On Shan Campus
 

Ms Kitty Chan, BEd(ECE), MEd(ECE), MA(CFE)

Principal, Ma On Shan Campus 

Ms Chan went to school in England for ten years. She then graduated from the Institute of education with Bachelor Degree in Early Childhood Education and Master Degree in Early Childhood and School Management. She also completed the Certificate of Kindergarten Principal from The Hong Kong Baptist University. She has worked for more than ten years in the education field.

​The Teaching Philosophy of Mr. Dewey’s “Learning by Doing” has always been the motto of Ms Chan. She is delighted to see the children every day with a lovely smile, step by step to school saying “Good Morning”. She is looking forward to applying her knowledge and experience to the early education of children from different cultural backgrounds.

​Ms Chan enjoys working in a high energy environment. She enjoys working with the children, parents and staff.

Ms Jennifer Ng 
BA(Hons), MEd(ELT), MEd(ECE)

Principal
Mei Foo Campus
 

Ms Jennifer Ng, BA(Hons), MEd(ELT), MEd(ECE)

Principal, Mei Foo Campus

Jennifer is a native speaker of English from Canada with over 20 years of professional experience in the field of early years education.  She is the former  principal of The Montessori School of Hong Kong.  She had spent 8 years in the Education Bureau conducting teacher training, curriculum reform, resource development, parent education and research work related to English language education in the early years.  And just prior to joining Think she was a program leader, curriculum developer, field work supervisor and course lecturer at the Open University of Hong Kong.  During the last twenty plus years, Jennifer has gained a developing expertise in both local and international early years education, especially in relation to Montessori education, school-based curriculum development and developing teaching strategies for  exposing young learners to English in the Hong Kong context.  During her free time, Jennifer likes to engage in different kinds of sports.

Ms Eileen Poon
BEd(ECE), MA(ECE)

Principal
Laguna City Campus
 

Ms Eileen Poon, BEd(ECE), MA(ECE)

Principal, Laguna City Campus

 

 

Continuous learning has always been the motto of Ms. Poon.  I love children, With an enthusiasm for teaching and continue to learn new knowledge and hope to apply it to early childhood education so that children can grow up and progress happily every day. In 2008, She was awarded the Certificate of Commendation for "Enthusiastic in teaching excellence" by the Education Bureau.  She received a bachelor's degree in early childhood education from the Hong Kong Baptist University , and completed the Certification Course  for Kindergarten Principal Program of The Chinese University of Hong Kong and a Master of Arts in Early Childhood Education Program.

OUR

TEAM

All members of our teaching team are qualified educators holding valid registration with the government of HKSAR.  Around 65% of our teachers are university degree holders, of which around 40% are holders of one or more master's degree(s).  All teachers have at least 5-10 years of experience working with young children.  

 

All of our English and Putonghua teachers are native speakers of their language taught.  They come from different parts of the world with enriched knowledge in curriculum and pedagogy of the different locations and cultures; collectively, we form a strong multi-cultural educational team sharing visions of an international stage.